Association of Gynaecologic Oncologists of India

Dr. Kasturi Lal, Jammu

Chairman

kasturil@rediffmail.com

Dr. Vijay Ahuja, Bangalore

President

vjahuja5@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Rupinder Sekhon, New Delhi

Hon. Secretary General

rupysekhon@hotmail.com

Dr. Amita Maheshwari, Mumbai

President Elect

maheshwariamita@yahoo.com

Dr. Shalini Rajaram, New Delhi

Immediate Past President

rajaram.shalini@gmail.com

Dr. Amrit Gupta, Lucknow

Vice Presidents

amrit.gupta14@gmail.com

Dr. Manash Biswas, New Delhi

Vice Presidents

manashbiswas@gmail.com

Dr. Bhagyalaxmi Nayak, Cuttack

Joint Secretary

blnayak2266@gmail.com

Dr. Nisha Singh, Lucknow

Treasurer

nisha.kgmc@gmail.com

Dr. Anbukkani Subbian, Coimbatore

Executive Member

anbu.subbian@yahoo.com

Dr. Dr. Anupama R., Kerala

Executive Member

anupamashyam@gmail.com

Dr. Arunava Roy, Kolkata

Executive Member

royarun.net@gmail.com

Dr. Ashok Kumar Padhy, Cuttack

Executive Member

drashokpadhy@rediffmail.com

Dr. Jaydip Bhaumik, Kolkata

Executive Member

jaydip.bhaumik@tmckolkata.com

Dr. Latha Chaturvedula, Pondicherry

Executive Member

drlathach@gmail.com

Dr. Rohit R. Ranade, Bangalore

Executive Member

ranade.rohit@gmail.com

Dr. Satinder Kaur, Delhi

Executive Member

satinder31@yahoo.com

Dr. Janmejaya Mohapatra, Cuttack

Chairperson Preventive Oncology & Public Awareness Committee

dr.janmejaya.mohapatra@hotmail.com

Dr. Uma Singh, Lucknow

Chairperson CME Committee

usinghkgmu@hotmail.com

Dr. . Jita Parija, Cuttack

Chairperson YGOG Committee

jita049@gmail.com

Dr. Somashekhar S.P. , Bangalore

Editor IJGO

somusp@yahoo.com